Copy Information to Clipboard

The Copy to clipboard functions moves information (e.g. password and user name) to the clipboard.

These functions can be found in the Password menu and also in the top bar.

The options are only active if a password is selected from the list.

In order to define after how many minutes the information copied to the clipboard will be deleted, open the Options dialog box and select the tab Clipboard.