Options - Save

In the program's Options, the tab Save allows to determine e.g. how often the passwords file and backup copies are saved.

Save passwords

Backup passwords

Remote files

Here, you can define if the local copy of your password file should be deleted after you have finished working with files from an Internet server.

Working directories

Here you can modify the directories of your password file and of the backup copies. To do so, click on one of the buttons at the right of the corresponding field (...) and select a new directory.