Password Depot features a recycle bin into which are moved deleted password entries.
You can find the bin in the main view in the group window, the latter being by default placed at the left hand side.
By clicking onto the bin symbol, there opens a new tab with the same name. Under this tab, you will see a list of all deleted entries and have following options:
Empty recycle bin: Permanently deletes all entries contained in the bin. In order to delete only a single entry, right click this item and choose Delete.
Restore all: Restores all deleted entries to their original places.
Restore: Restores only those entries that are selected from the list.
NOTE: If you have mistakenly deleted an entry, quit the program without saving the file. The next time you open the program, the entry in question will again be in the recycle bin and you can now restore it. In case you have activated the option for automatically saving the passwords file upon quitting the program, you will need to refer to backup copies of your file. These are by default saved here: C:\Users\<USERNAME>\Documents\Password Depot\Backup.