On the History tab you can see how a password has developed in case there was a data loss or you have accidentally overwritten an entry.
Here you see a list of all changes that have been made for password.
At Changes history you can decide whether you want to keep a history for the according password or not. By default, the global settings you set in the options will be applied.
Clicking View differences will show you all differences between two versions of a password in detail.
Via the Delete button you can erase an item from the history list.
Restore will take the password back to the selected state.
Click OK when you are ready.
Return to the Password Depot homepage (leave this help)